Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Huong Tran

Huong Tran

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huong Tran
"Great service, quick response. You will be in good hand with this agent"
Profile photo of Kyson Denker

Kyson Denker

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyson Denker
"Hung and his team are responsive and thoroughly answered all of my questions - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of chuck laux jr

chuck laux jr

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chuck laux jr
"Very good people"
Profile photo of John Le

John Le

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Le
"Bette Nguyen is a great agent. She gave me the best price on the market."
Profile photo of RAY POOLE

RAY POOLE

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAY POOLE
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Reifenrath

Andrew Reifenrath

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reifenrath
"They were quick, precise and clear with me on what coverage I was getting, and they are very easy to work with. Best insurance office in Lincoln, hands down!"
Profile photo of Cheon Kim

Cheon Kim

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheon Kim
"Bette walked me through the process of setting up my renters insurance. She provided several options and explained everything very well. She even helped me understand auto insurance and coverages so I could make a educated decision on my coverages and how the policies work. She's been very responsive and answered any questions I've had. She's been great to work with and will make sure anyone I know who needs insurance works with her."
Profile photo of Michael Huynh

Michael Huynh

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Huynh
"Bette was a true gem in helping me switch my auto and home insurance policies. She made the entire process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. Her recommendations on what additional coverage to consider were spot-on and helpful. Bette and her team worked quickly to ensure I got the best deal possible. I can't thank them enough for their efficiency and expertise!"
Profile photo of Hoang Nguyen

Hoang Nguyen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Nguyen
"I had asked Bette to give me a quote on my home and auto insurance cause my current rates were too high. She answered all my questions and took care of everything —bundling my home and auto insurance together. Bette was polite and professional every step of the way. Please don’t hesitate, give Bette a call so you too can save money on your home and auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Tony Le

Tony Le

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Le
"I recently just opened up an auto insurance policy with Betty who was super helpful with the process of setting it up and what to expect. She was clear and concise with the policy and any important information that I would need to know moving forward. If you have time to open any policy or looking for new insurance, 10/10 come check out this location. Betty and her people will take good care of you!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Humphrey

Scott Humphrey

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Humphrey
"Excellent service. I highly recommend Hung and Ngoc Anh. They are both great to work with and very responsive."
Profile photo of Aaron Farmer

Aaron Farmer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Farmer
"Bette is amazing! She makes everything so easy! I’m so greatful to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Tom Doud

Tom Doud

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Doud
"Hung Nguyen is an outstanding agent very responsive and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend you work with her."
Profile photo of mikey henn

mikey henn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikey henn
"Quan was very helpful, and knowledgeable on would best fit my needs"
Profile photo of Well Puok

Well Puok

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Well Puok
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Sherry Nelson

Sherry Nelson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Nelson
"Insurance agent Hung Nguyen is the best. Whole life or whatever your insurane needs are. Best insurance agent in the world. Hands down!"
Profile photo of Martha Mark

Martha Mark

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Mark
"Thank you Quan! I really appreciate your help today finding the best quote for me and I’m happy to be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Andy Duong (Chocolatefuzzy)

Andy Duong (Chocolatefuzzy)

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Duong (Chocolatefuzzy)
"Great people to talk to. They do their best to get you the best price/match competitors prices."
Profile photo of Lukasz Kula

Lukasz Kula

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lukasz Kula
"I was stressing about insurance after buying a new car. My previous insurance company wanted 449 per month for full coverage. I checked some other places 330/month with 1k deductible. State Farm saved the day with a 113 per month rate. The process was quick and easy, about 15mins."
Profile photo of Nicholas E. Husbye

Nicholas E. Husbye

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas E. Husbye
"Have been very happy with the service I've gotten with this insurance agency. Competitively bundled my homeowner's and automobile insurance, responsive to requests for additional information when needed (thanks, Quan, for all the estimates re: car insurance estimates), and overly delightful to work with. Very fortunate to have a responsive agency - Hung and Bette do really exceptional work for their people."
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Hung & Bette are the best! My parents are Vietnamese and it’s so nice to have people who can communicate and work with your parents and get them the best coverage possible. Highly recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Alice Escamilla

Alice Escamilla

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Escamilla
"These guys have been amazing every where I went for insurance was close to $300 I called them n my insurance was $78 as ND they have great customer service can't find that to many places."
Profile photo of Evelyn Linchenko

Evelyn Linchenko

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Linchenko
"David really helped, made it very simple and easy"
Profile photo of Ahn Meng

Ahn Meng

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahn Meng
"Bette was very helpful with helping me get a quote for my home and auto insurance. She was very responsive and was able to give me a better quote for the same coverage that I currently had. It was a no brainer to move over. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Collins

Jesse Collins

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Collins
"Were a great help getting me better rates"